Fri, Apr 16 | Virtual Event

Jeff Harnar Award Lecture - Craig Dykers + Elaine Molinar (Snøhetta)

There is a SEPARATE registration link for each lecture.
Registration is Closed
Jeff Harnar Award Lecture - Craig Dykers + Elaine Molinar (Snøhetta)

Time & Location

Apr 16, 5:30 PM – 6:50 PM MDT
Virtual Event

About the Event

The JEFF HARNAR AWARDS program was created by Garrett Thornburg in 2007 to honor the memory of Jeff Harnar and help continue his groundbreaking work in the area of contemporary design. In 2018, the award program was expanded to include Unbuilt Work and Landscape Architecture. In 2020, the program was further expanded to include the following six categories:

Contemporary Architecture in the Southwest An Emerging Practice in New Mexico Unbuilt Architecture Unbuilt Landscape Architecture Student Architecture Award Student Landscape Architecture Award

Five of the six JEFF HARNAR AWARDS are open to submissions for work designed for the Four Corners states (AZ, CO, NM, UT). The Emerging Practice Award is reserved for firms of architecture and landscape architecture in New Mexico.

Share This Event